Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

To contact staff at Nanango State High School please ring the school number and ask to speak with the required staff member from the selected department.

Administration team

Darryl Early (Principal)
Linda Stern (A/Deputy Principal)
MaryAnne Zahnow (A/Deputy Principal)
Lee Korn (Business Services Manager) 
Nancy Cross – Administration office
Carrie-Ann Stevenson – Administration office

Student services

Steve Perrett (HOD)  
Sam Snow – Front desk
Karen Schultz– Front desk
Tracey Bishop – Chaplain 
Judy Fearnley - School Guidance Officer
Mandy Camfferman - School Guidance Officer

Subject area Co-ordinators

2018 Positions


Agriculture – Les Perkins  
Art – Lisa Eagles
Drama – Lauren Schuller 
Home economics – Trish Harch 
Health and physical education – Ben Bouchereau
Sportsmaster – Kieran Askin
Commerce - Moira Early

Year level Co-ordinators


Year 7 – Kayla Clark
7A - Dawn Millard
7B - Caitlin Griffiths
7C - Rebecca Abnett
7D - Wendy Booth
Year 8 – Ben Bouchereau
8A - Steve Wilshaw
8B - Mark Holznagel
8C -
8D - Lisa Eagles
Year 9 – Kylie Wesley
9A - Peter Cavallaro
9B - Lauren Schuller
9C - Kayleen Freeman
9D - Tim Walsh 
Year 10 – Kath Kerrison
10A - Yvonne Toohey
10B - Cheyne Kerr
10C - Mary-Anne Zahnow
10D - Matt Hayes
10E - Cass Broomhall
Year 11 – Annette Falvey
11A - Courtney Green
11B - Nathan Trace
11C - Matt Davis Kayla Clark
11D - Brenden McDonnell
Year 12 – Jo Perrett
12A - Kieran Askin
12B - Deb Bygrave
12C - Moira Early
12D - Tracey Jarrett